Menu
  • Arden Fields School

Achieve and Flourish

Home Page

Who do I talk to in school?

 

We are proud of the ethos in our school and we are continually aiming to nurture and develop good relationships with families. If you have any concerns about your child and are unsure who to talk to, the following may help:

 

Interim Headteacher

Emily Hopkins-Hayes

email: hopkins-hayes.e@welearn365.com

 

Deputy Headteacher

Emma Cox

email: cox.e2@welearn365.com

 

Office Manager

Jennie Nicholls

email: nicholls.j@welearn365.com

 

Class Teacher

If there has been an incident in school, the first person to talk to is your child's class teacher:

Beech Class - Katy Griffin

email: griffin.k@welearn365.com

Maple Class - Peter Darby

email: darby.p@welearn365.com

Rowan Class - Gary Pearcy

email: pearcy.g@welearn365.com

Cedar Class - Dan Rogers

email: rogers.d@welearn365.com

 

Education Welfare Officer

Luke Perring

email: perring,@welearn365.com

 

Prospective Parents

If you would like more information about our school and would like to arrange a visit then please contact Jennie Nicholls, Office Manager.

 

Job Vacancies

All our current vacancies are posted on the Vacancies section of the website.  If you have any questions, please contact Jennie Nicholls, Office Manager.

 

 

 

Top