Menu
  • Arden Fields School

Achieve and Flourish

Home Page

School Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

 

Autumn term 2020

  • Term starts – Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Teacher Training Days – Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September (school closed to pupils)
  • Pupils phased return to school starts – Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November 2020
  • Teacher Training Day – Friday 6th November 2020 (school closed to pupils)
  • Break up for Christmas – Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring term 2021

  • Term starts – Monday 4th January 2021
  • Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Teacher Training Day – Friday 5th March 2021 (school closed to pupils)
  • Break up for Easter – Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer term 2021

  • Term Starts – Monday 19th April 2021
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021 (school closed to pupils)
  • Half Term – Monday 31st May to 4th June 2021
  • Teacher Training Day – Friday 2nd July (school closed to pupils)
  • Break up for Summer – Tuesday 27th July 2021
Top